Strategy Development for more than Universities all over Europe

Reichert Consulting helps universities

  • design and orchestrate organisational and staff development
  • reflect their strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, threats, and leverage their potential in national and international contexts
  • position themselves in national and international competition and build inter-institutional alliances
  • develop internal structures and external networks for addressing global, national and regional societal, economic and environmental challenges, as motors of long-term foresight and innovation
  • address new policy issues and higher education reform agendas.

Strategy Development Mandates

Key topics and focus include: thematic profile and research priority setting, performance evaluation and research assessment, quaity assurance and development, governance and organisational structures, curricular reform and teaching/ learning innovation, knowledge transfer and the role of the unviersity in irs regional innovation ecosystem, the strategic integration of LLL and executive education offer, staff development and infrastructural development.

  • European University Association (EUA)
  • European Commission: DG Education and Culture, DG Research, Joint Research Centre
  • ETH Zürich
  • Greater Zurich Area
  • Jacobs University Bremen, Germany
  • LERU (League of European Research Universities)
  • Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Trondheim, Norway
  • Protestant University of Rwanda
  • Rumanian Ministry of Science and Higher Education
  • Slowak Ministry of Education and Rectors Conference
  • Stadt Nürnberg, Germany
  • TH Nürnberg, Germany
  • TU Dresden, Germany
  • Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan
  • Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
  • Universidad de Barcelona, Spain
  • Universität Basel, Switzerland
  • Universität Bern, Switzerland
  • Universität Bielefeld, Germany
  • Universität Bremen, Germany
  • Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
  • Universität Konstanz, Germany
  • Université de Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Université de Lille - Nord de France
  • Université de Lyon, France
  • Universität Mainz, Germany
  • Universität Münster, Germany
  • Universität Stuttgart, Germany
  • Universität Würzburg, Germany